Gordons Projects

--> Projects Top-Level GIT

ladder
5 years agoFixed oopsie in ladderSetup.sh master
Gordon Henderson [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 13:04:54 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
Fixed oopsie in ladderSetup.sh

5 years agoAdded a new ladderSetup.sh to compliment the exisating BASIC and C
Gordon Henderson [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 09:48:06 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
Added a new ladderSetup.sh to compliment the exisating BASIC and C
versions. Changed ladderSetup.sh and tuxx.sh to use this file.

5 years agoAdded README
Gordon Henderson [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:40:38 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
Added README

5 years agoFixing names
Gordon Henderson [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:34:42 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
Fixing names
Added in the RTB setup file

5 years agoAdded in new C and BASIC programs to drive the Raspberry Ladder
Gordon Henderson [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:30:25 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
Added in new C and BASIC programs to drive the Raspberry Ladder
board

5 years agoAdded the ERRATA file
Gordon Henderson [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 20:36:07 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Added the ERRATA file

5 years agoInitial GIT creation for the Raspberry Ladder project
Gordon Henderson [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 20:20:33 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Initial GIT creation for the Raspberry Ladder project